top of page

Lady Gaga Announces A “CHROMATICA Remix” Album

“Dawn of Chromatica” was executive produced by BloodPop®, and has features from Charli XCX, Rina Sawayama, and more.

On Friday September 3rd, Lady Gaga will release the Dawn of Chromatica. This will be a full length remix of her latest album Chromatica with guest features all tied to a song remix. The new track collection, which was produced by BloodPop®, will contain remixes featuring Arca, Charli XCX, A.G. Cook, Shygirl, Mura Masa, Pabllo Vittar, Rina Sawayama, Bree Runaway and Jimmy Edgar, LSDXOXO, Dorian Electra, and more. See below for the full tracklist and artwork.

Dawn of Chromatica Tracklist

01 Lady Gaga: “Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)”

02 Lady Gaga: “Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)”

03 Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande: “Rain on Me (Arca Remix)”

04 Lady Gaga: “Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)”

05 Lady Gaga: “Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)”

06 Lady Gaga: “911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)”

07 Lady Gaga: “Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)”

08 Lady Gaga / Blackpink: “Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)”

09 Lady Gaga: “Enigma (Doss Remix)”

10 Lady Gaga: “Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)”

11 Lady Gaga / Elton John: “Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)”

12 Lady Gaga: “1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)”

13 Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)”

14 Lady Gaga: “Babylon (Haus Labs Version)”

Limited edition vinyl will also be available in splatter print.

This is very very exciting. This will now give us a full season of Lady Gaga to look forward to.



10/14: JAZZ & PIANO


Be on the lookout for Dawn of Chromatica out Friday, September 3rd.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page