top of page

Charli XCX Album Announcement “Charli”

Updated: Jun 23, 2020

It’s been too long since we got an album from Charli XCX but our thirst is about to be quenched. After 6 years Charli has finally been announced. Alongside the album the track list has also been posted and it includes some bomb ass features such as Big Freedia, Troye Sivan x2, Clairo, Kim Petras, HAIM and still so many more. We already have the single “Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)”, which is just so fucking great.


01 Next Level Charli 02 Gone [ft. Christine and the Queens] 03 Cross You Out [ft. Sky Ferreira] 04 1999 [ft. Troye Sivan] 05 Click [ft. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash] 06 Warm [ft. HAIM] 07 Thoughts 08 Blame It on Your Love [ft. Lizzo] 09 White Mercedes 10 Silver Cross 11 I Don’t Wanna Know 12 Official 13 Shake It [ft. Big Freedia, cupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar] 14 February 2017 [ft. Clairo and Yaeji] 15 2099 [ft. Troye Sivan]

With any new album usually comes a tour as well, which has been confirmed to be hitting the US, UK, & Europe. The tour will start after her major Pitchfork Music Festival headline slot.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page