top of page

A Big New Music Friday

Updated: Jul 11, 2020

New music from Juice WRLD, Summer Walker, James Blake, H.E.R. & more.

A new posthumous album from Juice WRLD titled "Legends Never Die" has fans more emotional than ever before. The full length album dropped today (July 10th) and features artists Trippie Red, Halsey, Marshmello, and more. It was released shortly after his mother Carmela Wallace announced the Live Free 999 Fund to help aid young adults battling substance abuse and mental health issues.

Summer Walker also dropped an anticipated EP titled "Life On Earth" with features PARTYNEXTDOOR & NO1-NOAH. The five track EP

Below are some other title tracks that are out now.

James Blake - "Are You Even Real?"

Anitta - "Tócame"

Kid Cudi & Eminem - "The Adventures Of Moon Man & Slim Shady"

H.E.R. - "Do To Me"

Bazzi - "I Don't Think I'm Okay"


Rich Brian - "Love In My Pocket"

And so many more...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page